Indianapolis Professionals Chapter

The Rathskeller Restaurant

The Indianapolis Professional Chapter was founded by engineer Mike Cline in 2009.  The first meeting was held in Indianapolis at The Rathskeller Restaurant in the Athenaeum on Friday, November 6 with a handful of like minded individuals.  On that day, the Chapter executed the Professional Partners Agreement with parent organization Engineers Without Borders-USA.  The founding group included Treasurer Amy Moore, Vice-president Brian Brown, IUPUI Student Chapter President Jeannie Sego, Web-master Ken Rabbers, Member Joan Rabbers, Mentor Coordinator Heather Williams, and Secretary Andy Olson.  Since that time, many miles have been traveled and countless hours spent by many individuals improving the quality of life for people around the world.


Chapter presidents have included:

2009 - 2012 Michael R. Cline, PE

2013 Angela Whiteside, PE

2014 - 2015 Jenna McGregor, PE

2016 - 2017 Andrew E. Olson Moyano, PE

The Athenaeum